presented by MNET America, AEG Live & Powerhouse Doors 6:30 PM U-KISS is finally coming to America for their own tour for the first time since their debut! U-KISS (Ubiquitous Korean International Super Star) consists of members Kevin, Eli, AJ, Soohyun, Kiseop and Hoon. U-KISS will kick off the new series of concerts titled "THE HEADLINERS," which will bring 360 degree content of your favorite KPOP stars to America.