Mighty Real presents Todd Terry with David Harness

Saturday, Aug 30 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 30th - Mighty Real welcomes New York City based, Grammy Award nominated DJ/Producer/Remixer, Todd Terry w/ Mighty Real......more

I Love Lucy - Live Onstage

Friday, Nov 21 08:00 PM

I Love LUCY® Live On Stage is the brand-new hit stage show adapted from the most beloved program in television......more

Rebecca & Fiona

Saturday, Oct 25 09:00 PM

At the heart of the music Rebecca Scheja and Fiona Fitzpatrick make as Rebecca & Fiona is their friendship. The......more

My Brightest Diamond

Wednesday, Dec 10 08:00 PM

As the singer-songwriter and multi-intrumentalist behind My Brightest Diamond, Shara Worden has earned her reputation as a composer of popular......more

Oakland Jazz Choir

Sunday, Sep 14 04:00 PM

The Oakland Jazz Choir has been an East Bay institution for over 20 years. During this span the group has......more

Feed Me | Psychedelic Journey Tour

Saturday, Sep 6 09:00 PM

Jon Gooch aka Feed Me debuted in 2008 as the first external artist to be featured on Deadmau5’s revered mau5trap......more

Dry The River

Wednesday, Oct 22 09:00 PM

Critically acclaimed UK band, Dry the River, are touring in support of their debut album, Shallow Bed, which was released......more

Friday Nights At The De Young: Brazil Camp At The De Young, Part II

Friday, Aug 22 06:00 PM - Friday, Aug 22 08:30 PM

Every year, people from around the world gather in the small town of Cazadero, California, to experience Brazilian music and......more

Owen Pallett

Friday, Sep 12 09:00 PM

In Conflict is full of love songs - more specifically, songs about liminal states and our loved ones locked in......more

Hilltop Hoods

Thursday, Aug 28 09:00 PM

This was evident from the reaction to the crew’s last album ‘State of the Art’, the biggest selling Australian Hip......more

1   2   3   4   5  

31 - 40 of 16057 results

Our Strategic Partners