The Last Emperor in 3D

Saturday, Oct 18 06:00 PM

Screening at Bertolucci - A Film Series, on October 18, 2014, at the Castro Theatre, in San Francisco. The Last Emperor......more

Steve Hackett: Genesis Extended

Sunday, Dec 7 07:30 PM

Steve Hackett is best known as the guitarist with Genesis during their best years as both a progressive and commercial......more

18th Annual Arab Film Festival Opening Night Film and PARTY

Friday, Oct 10 07:00 PM

Please join us for the opening of the 18th Annual Arab Film Festival with the San Francisco Premiere of "May......more

An Evening with Jared Diamond

Tuesday, Dec 9 06:30 PM

Jared Diamond, Professor, UCLA; Author, Guns, Germs and Steel, Collapse and The World Until Yesterday Jared Diamond is a scientist......more

King Diamond

Thursday, Oct 30 08:00 PM

KING DIAMOND is quite possibly the most recognizable and prolific personality ever in heavy metal. Revered by icons as big......more

Mighty Real w/ DJ Dan & Colette + resident David Harness - SAT

Saturday, Oct 4 10:00 PM

Mighty Real is proud to present DJ Dan & Colette, w/ resident David Harness - Saturday 10/4, 10PM. DJ Dan has......more

Christopher Owens, The Tyde, Carletta Sue Kay

Saturday, Oct 11 09:00 PM

Christopher Owens' new album is a testament to honest, earnest, simple songwriting - "three chords and the truth," songs inspired......more

Bass Drum Of Death

Monday, Oct 20 08:00 PM

Two years ago punk band Bass Drum of Death put out their debut album & began to play back-up band......more

Electric Youth

Tuesday, Nov 4 08:00 PM

In a click-bait driven music scene, it's rare to find an album that stands the test of time, but Toronto-based......more

Rebecca & Fiona

Saturday, Oct 25 09:00 PM

At the heart of the music Rebecca Scheja and Fiona Fitzpatrick make as Rebecca & Fiona is their friendship. The......more

1   2   3   4   5  

11 - 20 of 15438 results

Our Strategic Partners