Results For: Partners

Nils Frahm

Tuesday, Nov 11 08:00 PM

Berlin-based contemporary composer Nils Frahm has built a steady reputation for his intimate, poignant piano recordings, yet they so far......more

Hoodie Allen

Friday, Nov 14 08:00 PM

It is not only a refreshing feeling, but it is a refreshing sound when you hear the name Hoodie Allen.......more

Bass Drum Of Death

Monday, Oct 20 08:00 PM

Two years ago punk band Bass Drum of Death put out their debut album & began to play back-up band......more

Gareth Emery

Friday, Nov 21 09:00 PM

Most DJ/producers don’t crack into the DJMag Top 100 before the age of 30. Most of them don’t shun major......more

My Brightest Diamond

Wednesday, Dec 10 08:00 PM

Not many people can front a rock band, sing Górecki’s Third Symphony, lead a marching band processional down the streets......more

King Diamond

Thursday, Oct 30 08:00 PM

KING DIAMOND is quite possibly the most recognizable and prolific personality ever in heavy metal. Revered by icons as big......more

An Evening with Jared Diamond

Tuesday, Dec 9 06:30 PM

Jared Diamond, Professor, UCLA; Author, Guns, Germs and Steel, Collapse and The World Until Yesterday Jared Diamond is a scientist......more

Dry The River

Wednesday, Oct 22 09:00 PM

Critically acclaimed UK band, Dry the River, are touring in support of their debut album, Shallow Bed, which was released......more

Rebecca & Fiona

Saturday, Oct 25 09:00 PM

At the heart of the music Rebecca Scheja and Fiona Fitzpatrick make as Rebecca & Fiona is their friendship. The......more

Electric Youth

Tuesday, Nov 4 08:00 PM

In a click-bait driven music scene, it's rare to find an album that stands the test of time, but Toronto-based......more

1   2   3   4   5  

1 - 10 of 14044 results